Skip to content

CTA Staff

Shawn Yadon Headshot 1 - 400 px

Shawn Yadon

Chief Executive Officer
(916) 373-3535
syadon@caltrux.org

Eric Sauer Headshot

Eric Sauer

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
(916) 373-3562
esauer@caltrux.org

Chris Shimoda Headshot

Chris Shimoda

Vice President, Government Affairs
(916) 373-3504
cshimoda@caltrux.org

Matt Mandell Headshot

Matt Mandell

Vice President, Finance & Administration
(916) 373-3521
mmandell@caltrux.org

Silla Flores Headshot

Silla Flores, IOM

Director of Education, Events and Units
(916) 373-3515
sflores@caltrux.org

Jeff Burgess Headshot

Jeff Burgess

Director of Membership and Business Development
(916) 373-3503
jburgess@caltrux.org

John Antoshak Headshot

John Antoshak

Membership Manager
(916) 373-3505
jantoshak@caltrux.org

Tina Ferguson Headshot

Tina Ferguson

Membership Specialist
(916) 373-3528
tferguson@caltrux.org

Heather Warr Headshot

Heather Warr

Vehicle Registration Manager
(916) 373-3525
hwarr@caltrux.org

Ana Fernandez Headshot

Ana Fernandez

Programs Manager
(916) 373-3506
afernandez@tsctesting.com

Taylor Collison Headshot

Taylor Collison

Government Affairs Specialist
(916) 373-3558
tcollison@caltrux.org

Heather Schreindl Headshot

Heather Schreindl

Administrative Assistant
(916) 373-3541
hschreindl@caltrux.org

Desiree Ochtorena Headshot

Desiree Ochotorena

Accounts Payable
(916) 373-3520
dochotorena@caltrux.org

Kim Martin Headshot

Kim Martin

Accounts Receivable
(916) 373-3510
kmartin@caltrux.org