Skip to content

CTA Staff

CEO

Eric Sauer, CEO

Eric Sauer

Chief Executive Officer
esauer@caltrux.org

Chris Shimoda Headshot

Chris Shimoda

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
(916) 373-3504
cshimoda@caltrux.org

Untitled design (7)

Bernice Jimenez Creager

Director, Government and Public Affairs
(916) 373-3525
bcreager@caltrux.org

  • Legislative / Regulatory Affairs
  • Interview Requests
  • Media Inquiries
  • Advertising Opportunities

 

IMG_0827

Nick Chiappe

Government Affairs Associate
(916) 373-3558
nchiappe@caltrux.org

  • Regulatory & compliance Issues
  • Legislative / Regulatory Tracking
  • Grassroots efforts
Hayden

Hayden Tallman

Program Assistant
(916) 373-3535
htallman@caltrux.org

  • CARGO PAC
  • Legislative Liaison
  • Help Desk

Membership, Events and Education

Untitled design (2)

Jeneca Kretchman

Membership & Marketing Manager
(916) 373-3503
jkretchman@caltrux.org

Carrier Member Liaison
Membership Sales & Marketing
Member Benefits & Resources

Heather Schreindl headshot

Heather Schreindl

Units & Events Specialist
(916) 373-3541
hschreindl@caltrux.org

Finance & Administration

Matt Mandell Headshot

Matt Mandell

Vice President, Finance & Administration
(916) 373-3521
mmandell@caltrux.org

AMS_6180_Square - Vira

Vira Melnechuk

Staff Accountant
(916) 373-3510
vmelnechuk@caltrux.org

  • Accounts payable 
Desiree-Ochtorena-Headshot-resized-circle

Desiree Ochotorena

Accounts Receivable
(916) 373-3520
dochotorena@caltrux.org

  • Accounts receivable
  • Member invoicing
  • Payment facilitation
LO

Levi Ochotorena

Outside Sales Executive
(916) 345-5022
lochotorena@tsctesting.com

Monique Castillo

Program Manager
(916) 373-3540
mcastillo@tsctesting.com