Skip to content

CTA Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Shawn Yadon Headshot 1 - 400 px

Shawn Yadon

Chief Executive Officer
(916) 373-3535
syadon@caltrux.org

Eric Sauer Headshot

Eric Sauer

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
(916) 373-3562
esauer@caltrux.org

Chris Shimoda Headshot

Chris Shimoda

Vice President, Government Affairs
(916) 373-3504
cshimoda@caltrux.org

ekapr-team-400-alexcherin

Alex Cherin
Englander Knabe & Allen
alex@ekapr.com

Finance & Administration

Matt Mandell Headshot

Matt Mandell

Vice President, Finance & Administration
(916) 373-3521
mmandell@caltrux.org

AMS_6180_Square - Vira

Vira Melnechuk

Staff Accountant
(916) 373-3510
vmelnechuk@caltrux.org

Desiree-Ochtorena-Headshot-resized-circle

Desiree Ochotorena

Accounts Receivable
(916) 373-3520
dochotorena@caltrux.org

AMS_6163_8x10

Silla Flores, IOM

Director of Communications, Events, Sponsorships & Units
(916) 373-3515
sflores@caltrux.org

Debbie-Pate-Newberry_July-2015_8x10-e1525747803991

Communications Consultant - Caltrux Magazine

Debbie Pate-Newberry

Communications by Design
debbie@commsbydesign.com

AMS_6158_8x10

Heather Schreindl

Administrative Assistant
(916) 373-3541
hschreindl@caltrux.org

Jeff Burgess Headshot

Jeff Burgess

Director of Membership & Business Development
(916) 373-3503
jburgess@caltrux.org

John Antoshak Headshot

John Antoshak

Membership Manager
(916) 373-3505
jantoshak@caltrux.org

Tina Ferguson Headshot

Tina Ferguson

Membership Specialist
(916) 373-3528
tferguson@caltrux.org

Heather Warr Headshot

Heather Warr

Vehicle Registration Manager
(916) 373-3525
hwarr@cvri.net

Ana Fernandez Headshot

Ana Fernandez

Programs Manager
(916) 373-3506
afernandez@tsctesting.com

AMS_6176_8x10 - Karina

Karina Fernandez

Programs Manager
(916) 373-3540
kfernandez@tsctesting.com

AMS_6173_8x10 - Levi

Levi Ochotorena

Outside Sales Executive
(916) 798-5690
lochotorena@tsctesting.com