Skip to content

CTA will be closed Monday, July 4 for Independence Day

CTA Staff

Eric Sauer Headshot

Eric Sauer

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
(916) 373-3562
esauer@caltrux.org

Chris Shimoda Headshot

Chris Shimoda

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
(916) 373-3504
cshimoda@caltrux.org

Nick Chiappe

Nick Chiappe

Government Affairs Associate
(916) 373-3558
nchiappe@caltrux.org

  • Researches and addresses member inquiries on regulatory and compliance issues
  • Tracks and analyzes legislation and regulations
  • Organizes and coordinates members grassroots efforts including advocacy campaigns and lobby days
me

Bernice Jimenez Creager

Director, Government and Public Affairs
(916) 373-3525
bcreager@caltrux.org

 

Membership & Events

AMS_6163_8x10

Silla Flores, IOM

Vice President, Membership & Events
(916) 373-3515
sflores@caltrux.org

AMS_6158_8x10

Heather Schreindl

Membership & Events Specialist
(916) 373-3541
hschreindl@caltrux.org

Debbie-Pate-Newberry_July-2015_8x10-e1525747803991

Debbie Pate-Newberry

Communications Consultant
Communications by Design
debbie@commsbydesign.com

Tina Ferguson Headshot

Tina Ferguson

Membership & Events Specialist
(916) 373-3528
tferguson@caltrux.org

Finance & Administration

Matt Mandell Headshot

Matt Mandell

Vice President, Finance & Administration
(916) 373-3521
mmandell@caltrux.org

AMS_6180_Square - Vira

Vira Melnechuk

Staff Accountant
(916) 373-3510
vmelnechuk@caltrux.org

  • Accounts payable & tracking expenses
  • Assists with month-end closing process
  • Reconciling GL accounts
Desiree-Ochtorena-Headshot-resized-circle

Desiree Ochotorena

Accounts Receivable
(916) 373-3520
dochotorena@caltrux.org

  • Accounts receivable
  • Member invoicing
  • Payment facilitation
Ana Fernandez Headshot

Ana Fernandez

Programs Manager
(916) 373-3506
afernandez@tsctesting.com

AMS_6176_8x10 - Karina

Karina Fernandez

Programs Manager
(916) 373-3540
kfernandez@tsctesting.com