CTA Staff

Shawn Yadon Photo500px

Shawn Yadon

Chief Executive Officer
(916) 373-3535
syadon@caltrux.org

Eric Sauer 400px New

Eric Sauer

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
(916) 373-3562
esauer@caltrux.org

Chris Shimoda 400px

Chris Shimoda

Vice President, Government Affairs
(916) 373-3504
cshimoda@caltrux.org

Dana Brooks 400px

Dana Brooks

Vice President, Membership & Business Development
(916) 373-3550
dbrooks@caltrux.org

Matt Mandell 400px

Matt  Mandell

Vice President, Finance & Administration
(916) 373-3521
mmandell@caltrux.org

Matt Roman 400px

Matt Roman

Director of Legislative Affairs
(916) 373-3570
mroman@caltrux.org

Shelly Hardcastle 400px

Shelly Hardcastle

Regional Manager, Northern California
(916) 373-3591
shardcastle@caltrux.org

Jeff Sturch 400px

Jeff Sturch

Regional Manager, Southern California
(916) 373-3592
jsturch@caltrux.org

Jude Palank 400px

Jude Palank

Director of Events
(916) 373-3505
jpalank@caltrux.org

Tina Ferguson 400px

Tina Ferguson

Vehicle Registration Manager
(916) 373-3521
tferguson@caltrux.org

Lupita Flores 400px

Lupita Flores

Membership & Marketing Manager
(916) 373-3541
lflores@caltrux.org

Ana Fernandez 400px

Ana Fernandez

Membership Coordinator
(916) 373-3528
afernandez@caltrux.org

Dez Ochotorena 400px

Dez Ochotorena

Accounts Payable
(916) 373-3520
dochotorena@caltrux.org

Brenda Schermerhorn 400px

Brenda Schermerhorn

Accounts Receivable
(916) 373-3510
bschermerhorn@caltrux.org

Nicole Toms 400pz

Nicole Toms

Events Coordinator
(916) 373-3558
ntoms@caltrux.org

Heather Ward 400px

Heather Ward

Compliance Coordinator
(916) 373-3543
hward@caltrux.org

Marcia Woolworth 400px

Marcia Woolworth

Executive Assistant
(916) 373-3540
mwoolworth@caltrux.org

Anna Yarmolyuk 400px

Anna Yarmolyuk

Supply Center Coordinator
(916) 373-3567
ayarmolyuk@caltrux.org