Skip to content

CTA Staff

CEO

ES Headshot

Eric Sauer

Chief Executive Officer
esauer@caltrux.org

Chris Shimoda Headshot

Chris Shimoda

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
(916) 373-3504
cshimoda@caltrux.org

IMG_0827

Nick Chiappe

Government Affairs Associate
(916) 373-3558
nchiappe@caltrux.org

  • Regulatory & compliance Issues
  • Legislative / Regulatory Tracking
  • Grassroots efforts
Untitled design (7)

Bernice Jimenez Creager

Director, Government and Public Affairs
(916) 373-3525
bcreager@caltrux.org

  • Legislative / Regulatory Affairs
  • Interview Requests
  • Media Inquiries

 

Membership & Events

JE Headshot

Julie Estrella

Education and Events Manager
(916) 373-3503
jestrella@caltrux.org

Tina Ferguson Headshot

Tina Ferguson

Membership & Events Specialist
(916) 373-3528
tferguson@caltrux.org

AMS_6158_8x10

Heather Schreindl

Membership & Events Specialist
(916) 373-3541
hschreindl@caltrux.org

Finance & Administration

Matt Mandell Headshot

Matt Mandell

Vice President, Finance & Administration
(916) 373-3521
mmandell@caltrux.org

AMS_6180_Square - Vira

Vira Melnechuk

Staff Accountant
(916) 373-3510
vmelnechuk@caltrux.org

  • Accounts payable & tracking expenses
  • Assists with month-end closing process
  • Reconciling GL accounts
Desiree-Ochtorena-Headshot-resized-circle

Desiree Ochotorena

Accounts Receivable
(916) 373-3520
dochotorena@caltrux.org

  • Accounts receivable
  • Member invoicing
  • Payment facilitation
Dana Brooks 400px

Dana Brooks

Vice President of Sales & Business Development
(916) 345-5022
dbrooks@tsctesting.com

AMS_6176_8x10 - Karina

Karina Fernandez

Programs Manager
(916) 373-3540
kfernandez@tsctesting.com

LO

Levi Ochotorena

Outside Sales Exective
(916) 345-5022
lochotorena@tsctesting.com