Skip to content

San Joaquin

The San Joaquin Unit consists of Alpine, Calaveras, Mono, San Joaquin, Stanislaus and Tuolumne counties.

Chairperson: Steve Blanchard, California Truck Centers

Vice Chair: Ryan Williams, Williams Tank Lines

2020 Meetings

Date Event Time Location
Tuesday, January 21 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1pm Strings - Manteca
Wednesday, February 19 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1pm Del Rio Country Club
Saturday, February 29 President's Night 6-9pm Del Rio Country Club
Tuesday, April 21 S/P Meeting - CANCELLED 11:45am-1pm Conference Call
Wednesday, May 13 COG Meeting 10am-12pm COG Building - Stockton
Tuesday, May 19 S/P Meeting 11-11:30am Conference Call
Tuesday, June 16 S/P Meeting 11-11:30am Conference Call
Wednesday, July 15 COG Meeting 10am-12pm COG Building - Stockton
Tuesday, July 21 Unit Meeting 11:45am-1pm TBD
Tuesday, August 18 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1pm Strings - Manteca
Tuesday, September 15 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1pm Strings - Manteca
Wednesday, September 16 COG Meeting 10am-12pm COG Building - Stockton
Friday, September 18 Shed Event 9am-5pm TBD
Tuesday, October 27 Unit Meeting 11am-1pm TBD
Tuesday, November 17 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1pm Strings - Manteca
Wednesday, November 18 COG Meeting 10am-12pm COG Building - Stockton
Tuesday, December 15 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1pm Strings - Manteca
Monday, May 3, 2021 Golf Tournament 9am Oakdale Country Club

The San Joaquin Unit in the Community