Skip to content

San Joaquin Unit

The San Joaquin Unit consists of Alpine, Calaveras, Mono, San Joaquin, Stanislaus and Tuolumne counties.

Chair: Jeff Souza, Associated Feed and Supply Co.

Vice Chair: Stefanie Mello, Northern Refrigerated Transportation, Inc.


Truck Driving Program

Patterson Joint Unified School District
Patterson, CA
Dave Dein, Instructor
​(209) 648-3003
ddein@patterson.k12.ca.us
Patterson Truck Driving Program


 

2022 Meetings

Date Event Time Location
Tuesday, January 25
S/P Meeting
11:30am-12pm
Virtual
Tuesday, February 15
S/P Meeting
11:30am-12pm
Virtual
Tuesday, March 15
S/P Meeting
11:30am-12pm
Del Rio Country Club
Saturday, April 9
President's Night
6-10pm
Del Rio Country Club
Tuesday, April 19
S/P Meeting
11:30am-12pm
Virtual
Tuesday, May 17 S/P Meeting 11:30am-12pm
Virtual
Tuesday, June 21 S/P Meeting 11:30am-12pm
Virtual
Tuesday, July 12
S/P Meeting
11:30am-12pm
Virtual
Tuesday, August 16
S/P Meeting
11:30am-12pm
Virtual
Monday, August 29
Golf Tournament
9am
Oakdale Golf & Country Club
Thursday, September 15
Truck Driver Appreciation Day
11am-2pm
Chowchilla River Scales
Thursday, September 20 S/P Meeting
11:30am-12pm
Virtual
Tuesday, October 18
S/P Meeting
11:30am-12pm
Virtual
Tuesday, November 15
S/P Meeting
11:30am-12pm
Virtual
Tuesday, December 13
S/P Meeting
11:30am-12pm
Virtual