Skip to content

San Bernardino/Riverside Unit

The San Bernardino / Riverside Unit consists of Allied and Carrier Members located in the counties of Riverside and San Bernardino.

Chair: Tiffany Leal, Inland Kenworth

Vice Chair: VACANT

2022 Meetings

Date Event Time Location
Wednesday, February 16
S/P Meeting
8:30-9:30am
Virtual
Wednesday, March 16
S/P Meeting
8:30-9:30am
Virtual
Thursday, April 21
Unit Meeting
11:30am-1pm
Inland Kenworth
Wednesday, May 18
S/P Meeting
8:30-9:30am
Virtual
Tuesday, June 7
Golf Tournament
8am
Eagle Glen Golf Course
Wednesday, July 6
S/P Meeting
8:30-9:30am
Virtual
Wednesday, August 17
S/P Meeting
11am-12pm
Virtual
Wednesday, September 14
Truck Driver Appreciation Day
10am-1pm
TBD
Wednesday, October 5
S/P Meeting
8:30-9:30am
Virtual
Wednesday, November 2
S/P Meeting
8:30-9:30am
Virtual
Wednesday, December 7
President's Night
6-9pm
TBD