Skip to content

San Bernardino/Riverside Unit

The San Bernardino / Riverside Unit consists of Allied and Carrier Members located in the counties of Riverside and San Bernardino.

Chair: Tiffany Leal, Inland Kenworth

Vice Chair: VACANT

2023 Meetings

Date Event Time Location
Wednesday, February 15
S/P Meeting
8:30-9:30am
Virtual
Wednesday, March 15
S/P Meeting
8:30-9:30am
Virtual
Thursday, April 20
S/P Meeting
8:30-9:30am
Virtual
Wednesday, May 17
S/P Meeting
8:30-9:30am
Virtual
TBD
Golf Tournament
8am
TBD
Wednesday, July 5
S/P Meeting
8:30-9:30am
Virtual
Wednesday, August 16
S/P Meeting
11am-12pm
Virtual
Wednesday, September 13
Truck Driver Appreciation Day
10am-1pm
TBD
Wednesday, October 4
S/P Meeting
8:30-9:30am
Virtual
Thursday, November 16
S/P Meeting
9-10am
Inland Kenworth (US) Inc./Virtual
Wednesday, December 6
President's Night
5:30-10pm
TBD