Skip to content

CTA will be closed Monday, May 30 for Memorial Day

San Diego/Imperial Unit

The San Diego / Imperial Unit consists of Imperial and San Diego counties.

Chair: Kyle Check, Pressure Systems International

Vice Chair:  Jovan Mata

2022 Meetings

Date Event Time Location
Tuesday, February 1
S/P Meeting
11am-12pm
Virtual
Tuesday, March 29
S/P Meeting
11am-12pm
Virtual
Wednesday, May 11
S/P Meeting
11am-12pm
Virtual
Thursday, June 2
S/P Meeting
11am-12pm
Virtual
Thursday, July 21
Golf Tournament
7am
Torrey Pines
Tuesday, August 2
S/P Meeting
11am-12pm
Virtual
Thursday, September 22
S/P Meeting
11am-12pm
Virtual
Tuesday, October 4
S/P Meeting
11am-12pm
Virtual
Thursday, December 8
President's Night
6-9pm
TBD