Skip to content

Bay Area Unit

The Bay Area Unit consists of Allied and Carrier Members located in the counties of Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, and Sonoma.

Chair: Alex Gilmete, Hughes Insurance Services

Vice Chair: John Marlow, Clean Energy

2023 Meetings

Date Event Time Location
Wednesday, February 15
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Wednesday, March 15
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Wednesday, April 19
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Wednesday, June 21
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Wednesday, July 19
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Monday, July 31
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
TBD
Golf Tournament & President's Night
TBD
TBD
Monday, September 11
Truck Driver Appreciation Day
10am-2pm
Nimitz Scales/Fremont
Wednesday, September 20
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Wednesday, October 18
S/P Meeting
10-11am Virtual
Wednesday, November 15
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual