Skip to content

Bay Area Unit

The Bay Area Unit consists of Allied and Carrier Members located in the counties of Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, and Sonoma.

Chair: Vacant

Vice Chair: Vacant

2021 Meetings

Date Event Time Location
TBD
Port of Oakland Tour
10am
Port of Oakland
Wednesday, January 13
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Wednesday, February 17
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Wednesday, March 17
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Wednesday, April 14
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Thursday, May 13
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Wednesday, June 16
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Wednesday, July 14
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Monday, August 16
Golf Tournament & President's Night
12pm
Hiddenbrooke Golf Club
Monday, September 13
Truck Driver Appreciation Event
10am-2pm
Nimitz Scales/Fremont
Wednesday, September 15
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Wednesday, October 27
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Thursday, November 11
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual