Skip to content

Central Valley Unit

The Central Valley Unit consists of Allied and Carrier Members located in the counties of Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, and Tulare.

Chair: Lisa Ananian-Krause, Ananian Trucking

Vice Chair: David Ramirez, Foster Farms

Support the Central Valley Unit Endowment Program - Learn More


Truck Driving Programs

Patterson Joint Unified School District
Patterson, CA
Dave Dein, Instructor
​(209) 648-3003
ddein@patterson.k12.ca.us
Truck Driving Program

Merced College
Merced, CA
(209) 384-6000
Truck Driving Program

Merced College Needs Instructors!
Application

West Hills College - Coalinga
Coalinga, CA 
(559) 934-2000
Truck Driving Program


 

 

2023 Meetings

Date Event Time Location
Thursday, February 16
S/P Meeting
11:45am-1pm
Virtual
Thursday, March 16
S/P Meeting
11:45am-1pm
Virtual
Wednesday, April 19
S/P Meeting
11:45am-1pm
Virtual
Friday, April 28
Golf Tournament
11am-7pm
Belmont Country Club
Thursday, May 25
S/P Meeting
11:45am-1pm
Virtual
Thursday, June 15
S/P Meeting
11:45am-1pm
Virtual - Canceled
Thursday, July 20
S/P Meeting
11:45am-1pm
Virtual
Thursday, August 24
S/P Meeting
11:45am-1pm
Virtual
Thursday, September 14
Truck Driver Appreciation Day
11am-2pm
Chowchilla River Scales
Thursday, September 20
S/P Meeting
11:45am-1pm
Virtual
Friday, September 22
President's Night
6-9pm
Belmont Country Club
Thursday, October 26
S/P Meeting
11:45am-1pm
Virtual
Thursday, November 9
S/P Meeting
11:45am-1pm
Virtual
Thursday, December 14
S/P Meeting
11:45am-1pm
Virtual