Skip to content

Central Valley Unit

SP committe

Steering & Planning Committee

The Central Valley Unit consists of Allied and Carrier Members located in the counties of Fresno, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, and Tulare.

Chairperson: Lisa Krause, Ananian Trucking

Vice Chair: Jeff Pruett, Affinity Truck Center

2020 Meetings

Date Event Time Location
Thursday, January 16 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1:30pm High Sierra Grill House
Thursday, February 20 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1:30pm Vintage Press Ristorante - Visalia
Thursday, March 19 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1:30pm Conference Call
Thursday, April 16 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1:30pm Conference Call
Thursday, May 14 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1:30pm TBD
Friday, May 15 CHP Sober Grad Night/Golf Tournament 11am-7pm Rancho Del Rey Golf Course
Thursday, June 18 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1:30pm TBD
Thursday, July 16 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1:30pm TBD
Thursday, August 20 Unit Meeting 11:45am-1:30pm Legend's Tap House & Grill
September Truck Driver Appreciation Event 11am-2pm Chowchilla Scales
Thursday, September 17 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1:30pm TBD
Friday, September 18 Golf Tournament 11am-7pm Belmont Country Club
Friday, September 25 President's Night 6-9pm Belmont Country Club
Thursday, October 15 Unit Meeting 11:45am-1:30pm TBD
Thursday, November 19 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1:30pm TBD
Thursday, December 17 S/P Meeting 11:45am-1:30pm TBD

The Central Valley Unit in the Community

SoCalEdison - Rectangle Ad - Resized