Skip to content

Central Coast

The Central Coast Unit consists of Allied and Carrier Members located in the counties of Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz.

Chairperson: Lindamar Morehouse, G & L Supply​

Vice Chair: Jay Johnson, Jay Johnson & Associates​

2020 Meetings

Date Event Time Location
Tuesday, January 14 S/P Meeting 8:30-9:30am Old City Hall Restaurant
Tuesday, February 11 S/P Meeting 8:30-9:30am Old City Hall Restaurant
Tuesday, March 10 S/P Meeting 8:30-9:30am Old City Hall Restaurant
Tuesday, April 14 S/P Meeting 8:30 - 9:30am Conference Call
Tuesday, May 12 S/P Meeting 8:30-9:30am Conference Call
Tuesday, June 9 S/P Meeting 8-9am Conference Call
Tuesday, July 14 S/P Meeting 8-9am Conference Call
Tuesday, August 11 S/P Meeting 8-9am Conference Call
Tuesday, September 8 S/P Meeting TBD Conference Call
Tuesday, September 15 Truck Driver Appreciation Event 10am-2pm San Martin Scale
Friday, October 2 Golf Tournament - POSTPONED 10:30am The Club at Crazy Horse Ranch
Tuesday, October 13 S/P Meeting TBD Conference Call
Thursday, October 29 President's Night 6-9pm TBD
Tuesday, November 10 S/P Meeting TBD Conference Call
Tuesday, December 8 S/P Meeting TBD Conference Call

The Central Coast Unit in the Community