Central Coast

central coast unit

Steering & Planning Committee

The Central Coast Unit consists of Allied and Carrier Members located in the counties of Monterey, San Benito, Santa Clara, and Santa Cruz.

Chairperson: Lindamar Morehouse, G & L Supply​

Vice Chair: Jay Johnson, Jay Johnson & Associates​

The Central Coast Unit in the Community