Skip to content

Kern Unit

The Kern Unit consists of Allied and Carrier Members located in the counties of Inyo and Kern.

Chair: Jeremy Mairs, Cox Petroleum Transport

Vice Chair: Kenny Smith, Remedial Transportation Services

Regional Manager: Tina Ferguson - (916) 373-3528, tferguson@caltrux.org

2021 Meetings

 

Date Event Time Location
TBD President's Night & Lamb Fry TBD TBD
TBD
Truck Driver Appreciation Event
TBD
Grapevine Enforcement Facility
TBD
Sporting Clays Shoot
TBD
TBD
Tuesday, March 2
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, March 30
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, April 6
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, May 4
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Thursday, May 27
Golf Tournament
6:30am
Sundale Country Club
Tuesday, June 1
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, July 7
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, August 3
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Thursday, September 2
Kern Unit Meeting
9:30am
Cox Petroleum Transport
Tuesday, September 7
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, October 5
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, November 2
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, December 7
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual