Skip to content

CTA will be closed Monday, May 30 for Memorial Day

Kern Unit

The Kern Unit consists of Allied and Carrier Members located in the counties of Inyo and Kern.

Chair: Jeremy Mairs, Cox Petroleum Transport

Vice Chair: Kenny Smith, Remedial Transportation Services

2022 Meetings

 

Date Event Time Location
Tuesday, January 4 S/P Meeting 10-11am Virtual
Tuesday, February 1
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, March 1
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Thursday, March 3
Lamb Fry & President's Night
6-10pm
Wool Growers Restaurant
Tuesday, April 5
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, May 3
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Thursday, May 26
Golf Tournament
6:30am
Sundale Country Club
Tuesday, June 7
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, July 5
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, August 2
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Thursday, September 1
Unit Meeting
TBD
TDB
Tuesday, September 6
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, October 4
Truck Driver Appreciation Event
11am-1:30pm
Grapevine Enforcement Facility
Friday, October 7
Sporting Clay Shoot
7:30am
Kern County Gun Club
Tuesday, November 1
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual
Tuesday, December 6
S/P Meeting
10-11am
Virtual